[SMTOWN] “The Warmest Gift” Album Audio

01. Santa U Are The One – Sung by Super Junior

02. Sleigh Ride – Sung by 동방신기

03. Distance – Sung by BoA

04. Last Christmas – Sung by SHINee

05. Diamond – Sung by 소녀시대

06. For The First Time – Sung by 강타

07. Like A Dream – Sung by TRAX

08. The First Noel – Sung by 장리인

09. 1,2,3 – Sung by f(x)

10. Amazing – Sung by 천상지희-다나&선데이

11. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over) – Sung by J-Min


One response to “[SMTOWN] “The Warmest Gift” Album Audio

  1. Oh My Jaldaesoe SNSD DAEBAK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s