MYNAME reveals concept pictures for “Message” debut

After revealing Seyong’s solo shot earlier last week, just before the weekend, H2 Media followed up on their promise to reveal the others’ pictures this week. Instead of revealing them one by one, the company released concept pictures for all five members at the same time, showing their somewhat original and unique colorful concept.

MYNAME consists of five members and was originally known as Hwanhee Boys prior to their naming. Insoo, Seyong, Jun.Q, leader Gunwoo and maknae Chaejin, have ages ranging from being born in 1988 to 1995.

They will be debuting on M! Countdown on October 27th, and will be releasing their first ever single “Message” on October 18th, just a few hours after their debut performance.

source: koreaboo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s