Infinite reveals the Paradise’s MV and repackage album “Paradise”

INFINITE has enjoyed their strongest success to date with their first album, “Over The Top“, and it’s inspired them to release a repackaged version as a thank you gift for their fans. After revealed Hoya and Woohyun’s teaser below:

and a music video teaser shown earlier this week, many Infinite fans were waiting for the day the official MV and album would be released. Here the official MV below:

The group also officially released the tracklist and the full album after midnight KST. Together with “Paradise”, the repackage album features 2 new songs, including “Cover Girl” and “Be Mine Remix”. This last song was earlier performed by the group on live shows, and is known as the orchestra version of “Be Mine”. With all the other previously released songs from “Over the Top”, “Paradise” features 13 tracks.
Be sure to support Infinite by buying their album through many different websites including Bugs, Dosirak, Melon and Mnet.

03. Paradise

04. Cover Girl

13. Be Mine Remix

source: kpopworlds


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s