Chocolat debuts on Music Bank with “Syndrome”

Rookie girl group Chocolat have finally made their long-awaited debut on today’s episode of KBS’s ‘Music Bank‘!

With an average age of 18.6, the group is comprised of members Min Soa, Jae-Yoon, Juliane, Tia, and Melanie. Their name is the French word for ‘Chocolate’, and like the sweet treat they were named after, they hope to present a variety of tastes and styles through each of their unique members.

Their debut track, “Syndrome“, was produced by American composition team DWB (Paul Drew, Greig Watts, Pete Barringer), who’s produced for numerous world-famous artists like Kate Ryan, Kylie Minogue, Tsuchiya Anna, TVXQ, and SS501. The song incorporates retro melodies from the ’80s, and is classified as an upbeat dance track with a repetitive hook.

Check it out below!

source: allkpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s