Blush Releases “Undivided” Debut MV!

Rookie international girl group Blush made their U.S. debut on FOX’s So You Think You Can Dance on Thursday, July 21 (You can watch it here).

And they’ve just revealed their official debut MV for “Undivided,” featuring American rapper Snoop Dogg!

For those of you checking out Blush for the first time, the five members all hail from different Asian countries and were chosen through a reality TV program in Hong Kong called Project Lotus last year.

[Fun fact: Korean rocker Yoon Do Hyun of YB was a judge on Project Lotus!]

Listen to the end to hear Jihae (Korea), Victoria (China), Angeli (Philippines), Nacho (Japan), and Alisha (India) each sing “I love you” in their native language!

Check it out below, and let us know what you think!

source: mtvk


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s