Miss A Releases Tracklist & Cover Art of “A Class” Album

The girl group of miss A will make its comeback to the music scene on 18th July, by releasing its 1st full-length album, A Class. The cover art and tracklist of the band’s upcoming album has been revealed on the website, Melon, yesterday.

01. One to Ten
02. Good Bye Baby
03. Help Me
04. Break It
05. Mr. Johnny
06. Play the Music DJ
07. Step Up
08. Breathe
09. Blankly
10. Love Again
11. Bad Girl Good Girl
12. Good Bye Baby (Silver Mix)

source: gokpop


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s