Teaser of Bran New Kiss And 5th Mini Album

On March 22nd, U-Kiss announced their official comeback through their fancafe for their upcoming fifth mini-album, “Bran New Kiss”!

Just like how the title indicates, the album aims to mark a new start for the group as they make their first step with their two new members.

Kim Tae Hyun, the composer behind the group’s previous hit track, “Shut Up!!“, has returned for the group’s next title track, a sad hip hop song by the name of “0330“. Meanwhile, labelmate senior Paran’s P.O. collaborated with composer SWIN to produce a total of three tracks for the group.

The album features a 48-page booklet and is comprised of six tracks, which are as follows:
01. It’s Time (Intro)
02. 0330 (Title)
03. Words That Hurt Me…
04. Every Day
05. I Don’t Understand
06. Miracle

The full album will hit online music sites on March 30th. The boys will be making their official comeback through Mnet’s “M! Countdown” on March 31st.

source: kapamilyanovelas


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s