G-DRAGON EMBARRASSED BY HIS GUITAR SOLO?


Big Bang‘s leader, G-Dragon, has been gaining a lot of attention because of his guitar performance when performing Tonight. G-Dragon plays a solo on the guitar, and he smashes the instrument afterwards, giving of the feel of a rockstar. This has earned him the name of “Guitar Breaker” by the fans. In a recent interview he said:

“I’m impressed by the overflowing confidence on stage. I think we’re able to become who we are today with that confidence because we’ve been doing this for 5 years, and it’s because we’re performing the style of music we want to do.”

He continued to say that:

“Even for me, I’m embarrassed by the guitar performance that I perform on ‘Tonight. But if I think that I’m embarrassed by it, then it’ll show. When I’m on stage, I have to think that this is my stage. Performing on stage is something your confidence has to deal with.”

source: hellokpop

Leave a Reply

