A Drunk G-Dragon Danced In Front Of Which Idol Group?


After revealing his embarrassing story over being drunk on Strong Heart, G-Dragon revealed his even more humiliating tale of dancing in front of Girls’ Generation afterwards.

G-Dragon revealed that after getting drunk, he and his friends went bowling where he then proceeded to perform comical dance [막춤 (makchum)] in front of SNSD revealing

“I’m not really close with SNSD members. However, when I heard afterwards that I danced in front of YoonA, Tiffany, HyoYeon, and SooYoung, I was pretty surprised. I’m not usually a person who would do those kind of things.”

When asked to pick between Yoona, Tiffany, SooYoung, and HyoYeon, as his ideal type, G-Dragon revealed Yoona to be his ideal girl.

As G-Dragon was asked to leave a message for her though, he revealed he hadn’t talked to her since the then saying “I really don’t know why they are telling me to convey this message. The last time we met at a bowling game, I made some mistakes. I’m usually not like that.”

Yoona + G-Dragon? Do you think they make the perfect fit?

source: gokpop

One response to “A Drunk G-Dragon Danced In Front Of Which Idol Group?

  1. yoona will be perfect for GD……

Leave a Reply

