SNSD Released CF For Goobne Chicken


SNSD or if you want to call them Girl’s Generation released a CF for Goobne Chicken.

All they say basically in the CF is “Oh my god”. Funny right? .But then you see the chicken get cooked, so you just sit there and wonder should I make me something?

SNSD is saying oh my god, but shouldn’t you decide by yourself if it is that good?

Check out the CF below and tell us what you think:

So did that make you hungary or actually say “Oh my god”?

source: popseoul

Leave a Reply

