Seungri Unveils ‘What Can I Do’ and ‘V.V.I.P.’ Music Videos!

Big Bang’s Seungri just dropped his ‘V.V.I.P.’ album yesterday, and now the music videos for his title track ‘V.V.I.P.’ and ‘What Can I Do’ have been released!

Big Bang’s VIPs have been eagerly waiting for the next release from the group. After previously being blown away by GD and TOP’s ‘HIGH HIGH’ tension, it’s now time to ‘feel important’ again through Seungri’s solo release!

Check out the MVs below and tell us what you think.

V.V.I.P. MV

어쩌라고 (WHAT CAN I DO) MV

source: gokpop

One response to “Seungri Unveils ‘What Can I Do’ and ‘V.V.I.P.’ Music Videos!

  1. Hello ! Boy i like your voice very much . i like you when you sang i saw you very very handsome and cute cute . bye bye

Leave a Reply

