SHINee’s Minho Wants To Break Into Acting



SHINee’s Flaming Charisma Minho recently revealed that he would like to break into the world of acting.

He revealed this at the pilot show recording of KBS2’s ‘Oh! My School’. During the filming, he said:

“I definitely want to try playing a role suitable for a singer and an action role…I’m still lacking in terms of my acting ability, after I practice a bit more I’ll challenge myself to take on a character that suits me.”

Since SHINee’s leader has starred in two successful musicals, as well as maknae Taemin performance in sitcom ‘Taehee Hyegyo Jihyun!’, it seems very possible that Minho will follow in his bandmate’s footsteps.

The episode of Oh! My School aired today on KBS2.

source: GoKpop

Leave a Reply

