MinHyuk and JongHyun’s Teaser and MV Released for ‘Acoustic’

CN Blue members JongHyun and MinHyuk are set to appear in their debut film Acoustic for the Busan International Film Festival.

They have released a short teaser from the film as well as the MV for ‘High Fly’ from the OST sung by the boys, and of course more scenes from the film are also revealed.

They both are acting as two musicians who are striving to become famous.

Check out the videos below and tell us what you think.

Video Credits: Mrs3ys + Fredoommk@Youtube.com
Written by: Shefa0007@Kpoplive.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s