2010 Hallyu Dream Concert

Nine Muses – No Playboy

U-Kiss -Man Man Hani

U-Kiss – Bingeul Bingeul

Miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl

Supernova – On Days That I Miss You

Flower – Endless

Seo In Kook – My Baby U

4minute – I My Me Mine (Remix)

Eru – White Tears

T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You

2PM – Without U (Remix)

2PM – Don’t Stop Can’t Stop

Secret – Madonna

BEAST – Shock


KARA – Lupin

Davichi – Time, Please Stop

After School – Bang!

F.T Island – Love Love Love

Son Dambi – dB Rider

2AM – I Did Wrong

2NE1 – Go Away

SHINee – Lucifer

SHINee – Ring Ding Dong

Se7en – Digital Bounce

Se7en – Better Together

Super Junior – Bonamana

Super Junior – Sorry Sorry

source: egg942 + 14xrauren


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s