Teen Top Profiles + CLAP Video

L-R Changjo, Riki, Niel, C.A.P, L.Joe and Chunji

Teen Top
6 Members: Changjo, Riki, Niel, C.A.P, L.Joe and Chunji
Label: T.O.P media.
Debut: July 09, 2010.

MEMBERS:

Real name: Bang Min Soo
Birthday: 1992.11.04
Age: 17
Height: 178 cm
Weight: 61kg
Hobbies: Design, drawing and exercise
Speciality: Writing lyrics and rapping
Education: Seongname Information Industry High School, 3rd Grade

Real Name: Lee Chan Hee
Birthday: 1993.10.05
Age: 16
Height: 173 cm
Weight: 53kg
Hobbies: Puzzles, reading
Speciality: Imitations
Education: Seongji Middle School, 2nd grade

Real Name: Lee Byung Hun
Birthday: 1993.11.23
Age: 16
Height: 171 cm
Weight: 50kg
Hobbies: Acting
Speciality: Piano, violin, music composition, English
Education: Korea Arts High School, 1st grade

Real Name: Ahn Daniel
Birthday: 1994.08.16
Age: 15
Height: 177 cm
Weight: 54kg
Hobbies: Music appreciation
Speciality: Football
Education: Heungjin High School, 1st grade

Real Name: Yoo Chang Hyun
Birthday: 1995.02.27
Age: 15
Height: 172cm
Weight: 55kg
Hobbies: Movies Appreciation, piano
Speciality: Acting
Education: Namgang Middle School, 3rd grade

Real Name: Choi Jong Hyun
Birthday: 1995.11.16
Age: 14
Height: 177 cm
Weight: 58kg
Hobbies: Choreography composition, music appreciation
Speciality: Self-defence
Education: ChunCheon Middle School, 3rd grade

Official Website: www.teentop.co.kr/teentop/index.asp
Daum Cafe: cafe.daum.net/TEENTOP
Fansite: 6teensontop.ipbfree.com/index.php?

Follow Seoulove @ Twitter: twitter.com/bbxiane

25 responses to “Teen Top Profiles + CLAP Video

  1. I love your song especially CLAP! i love it (: Ahn Daniel

  2. Dark Mount Blanc

    C.A.P n L.Joe…
    likes them <3

  3. 172cm? Awhahah, 162cm then! 177c? 167, then. lololol, finally is in k-pop someone shorter than Gi Kwang xDD wait, still they aren´t shorter than Jaebom, kekeke

  4. OMG, teentop was very cute,
    lee chan hee, is very handsome…

  5. Lmao ohhmyyygodddd
    they’re so young ! hehe
    & my age ;D

    RAPE.

  6. HAHHA OMG OMG OMG Ohhhh snap! My age! Well, one year older. Damn they’re soooo young. I can’t believe my eyes. They don’t look that young but not saying they look old either its just so unbelievable. Imma gonna get a heart attack…….sigh. Nah I’m not obsessed just surprised.

  7. heii…. celana udah sobek jngan d pke lahh XP.. wkwkwkwk…
    sni k hum q.. plih ja clana yg d suka truzz pke.. *pnya firasat bruk~

    kyahahahaha… btul sngat… tar tak konciin biar ga balikk” n tinggal d hum q *mao’a~

    ahhhh…. tp smwa andromedas akan brfkiran sma dg q jka tu trjdi XP.. *ksm4.an boook~

  8. wHOooo CooOOLL 내가 십대 상단 사랑 love you Infantile specify make more cool music video yung we love you teen top and shinee super cOol <3 <3 <3

  9. your so cute chang jo

  10. lee taemin lover

    love Neil ! He so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. WTF. I was born in 1996. They are soooo freakin young to be in a band!
    I’m soooo used to crushing on the older kpop hotties (like suju, shinee, 2pm, and ect.) so this is just surprising. like…wow O.o
    fifteen! :O
    I feel like I’m getting old and I’m only 14. This is crazy.
    I like em.

  12. luv Niel &C.A.P..:)

  13. OMFG< they are so ******* young :D

  14. ohh toll die sind nich so alt :D ^^

    bin 15 awwh. ^^ xD

    Niel ! ~♥

  15. BIG HUG TO NIEELL and all :**
    come on visited INDONESIA !! ;;)

  16. OMG I’m the same age as changjo….wow…I thought he was like 16…but then I did know Niel was 15……

  17. Wow they are so young. I feel so weird liking them because they are all younger than me, with the exception of C.A.P. At least Chun Ji and L.Joe were born in 1993 like me, but I’m still months older than them. I feel so old because I just graduated from high school 3 days ago. Chun Ji is soo cute and so is Ricky (he’s still way to young for me though cuz I’ll be 18 in a couple of weeks).

  18. OMG!!! Their so young!!!
    I’m happy though because I’m ChangJo’s Noona!!!!
    lol!!! ;D
    But the rest of the guy’s are my Oppas’.

  19. Am I the only one who is suprised about their weight?

  20. omg they r epic! I love cap!!! eepp! but hes like so muscley… o.o

  21. I wanna be a noona sometime, so close this time. -.-
    Niel opppa saranghe !<3

Leave a Reply

